Home
Staff Profiles
Practice Areas
Our Clients
Contact Us
Directions
Information Request
Job Openings
Helpful Links

Contact Us:

Law Offices of James P. Hurlbutt
134 N. Akers Street
Visalia, CA 93291

(559)738-9646 Telephone
(559)738-9645 Fax

e-mail:

James Hurlbutt, Attorney - jhurlbutt@hurlbuttlaw.com

Peggy Scofield, Paralegal - pscofield@hurlbuttlaw.com

Stefane Lawson, Medi-Cal Assistant - slawson@hurlbuttlaw.com

Renee Saxman, Office Assistant - rsaxman@hurlbuttlaw.com

Karen Hurlbutt, Office Manager - khurlbutt@comcast.net

Colette Wynne, Office Assistant - cwynne@hurlbuttlaw.com

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - noon.

Closed Saturday, Sunday and Major Holiday

Closed on Major Holidays

Visa and MasterCard Accepted


Top